June Wrap Up

Another month, another wrap up. Unlike last month, June consisted of a lot of rereads and old favourites. Want to see which books captured my reading heart in June? Keep on reading!

_ _ _

What I read this month

Reviews for June 2019

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before (TATBILB #1) by Jenny Han
P.S. I Still Love You (TATBILB #2) by Jenny Han
Always and Forever, Lara Jean (TATBILB #3) by Jenny Han
A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) by Sarah J. Maas

Favourite Read of the Month

As the only new book I read this month, Always and Forever, Lara Jean takes the cake when it comes to my favourite read of the month.

Least Favourite Read of the Month

Because a majority of the books I read were rereads, I didn’t really have a least favourite read of the month. You know, just trying to get out of a reading slump over here.

_ _ _

And that is my wrap up for June 2019. Did you read any good books this month? Or perhaps you have written a wrap up post of your own? Leave a comment below and lets chat about all things June!

Leave a comment